EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.08

$21.99

Savings of: $7.91 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Powerful complex

Posted by Reviewer2564153 on May 05, 2008

I think I suffer from Candida infection and I need to take additional vitamins especially from group B. The price was really good and the product is of high quality. I take one each day with mean and I have more energy and my digestion got a little bit better. This product is too powerful though and taking too much of vitamin B can be toxic, so if you don't suffer from any vitamin malobsorbtion, I would recommend to go with something weaker (like B-50). If you do have vitamin deficiency then this is the best choice for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clydelle Steen

Posted by Reviewer1791057 on Nov 28, 2008

B-100 Complex is one of our most important supplements we take on a daily basis. We have taken this for at least 10 yrs, and would not be without it. My husband is an Iridologist and he recommends B-100 complex to almost every client.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Taomaster69 on Sep 18, 2009

This stuff is strong,and it doesn't upset my tummy...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-100 Complex

Posted by Reviewer1282709 on Jun 07, 2008

Excellent product but notice that it is a high potency complex. You have to drink much water while taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of B vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2153937 on Dec 08, 2009

helpful for mood and prevention of many issues such as cervical cancer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B capsules

Posted by Reviewer2868568 on Sep 09, 2009

Very easy to swallow. Seem to be quite effective. Some improvement in energy. Satisfactory

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good bees

Posted by aromatherapy on Mar 06, 2011

These bees will give you fluorescent urine the first few times. Amaze your friends and have them take one! I like this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't beat it

Posted by Reviewer2026051 on Jun 16, 2011

This is the first time I've tried this Vitamin B and so far, it has helped improve my lab results. Good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

multi B complex

Posted by Reviewer2860590 on Feb 09, 2010

I have been taking these for years as supplement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2575306 on Jun 04, 2009

I have been taking this product for over three years now and I love it. Great brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »