EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.68

$11.49

Savings of: $2.81 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good chlorophyll.

Posted by Reviewer1119368 on Jul 29, 2009

This chlorophyll feels more "alive" and "stronger" than other (albeit reputable) brands. I also like its lack of preservatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for energy

Posted by Reviewer2827871 on Apr 10, 2012

it is very tasty. I add it in the bottle with water and drink during the day. My skin has become more pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality & nice minty taste...

Posted by Reviewer3283783 on Mar 29, 2011

High quality and nice minty taste. Great price through iHerb! Chlorophyll is only a molecule away from human blood so it's a great "blood builder/blood purifier" per Traditional Chinese Medicine modality. Mix w/water or (even better) Aloe Vera juice for cooling the system during hot weather as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Dec 20, 2007

This mint flavored chlorophyll has a pleasant flavor. I mix powdered fiber with it. It makes the fiber easy to take and also is a good body deodizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorofresh

Posted by Reviewer3262039 on Dec 31, 2008

Excellent product, excellent price. Needs to be shipped in smaller cardboard boxes with cardboard dividers (stand the bottles upright) in order to avoid leakage and breaking (doesn't work to wrap the bottles in bubble wrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1397434 on Nov 07, 2007

This is one of the best internal deodorants that I have ever tried. I strongly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Louisiana

Posted by Reviewer2433493 on Oct 23, 2008

Very good at purifying the blood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1309978 on Dec 12, 2008

Best Chlorophyll se have found. Thanks for the great price iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goes down easy

Posted by Reviewer2054670 on Aug 12, 2012

I didn't get this for 'deodorant' reasons so can't comment on that except that my breath does feel fresher in the mornings. I got it to alkalise my body. it seems to do the job, it's minty (like mouthwash) and i checked with the company, it's totally vegetarian and doesn't have absorbable sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

kill bacteria

Posted by Reviewer1875268 on Apr 03, 2009

the best! Tastes great, kills mouth bacteria over time (no more gunk on teeth and the end of the day).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »