EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.41

$33.99

Savings of: $12.58 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome

Posted by 5502334499744148585 on Jan 03, 2016

Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product!~

Posted by Herlienv on Jun 07, 2015

I am still doing my workouts and eating normally. It feels as if i am losing centimeters but I am not sure. I wanted to stock up but the product can't be shipped to my country anymore - I am super bummed about this but will have to find a similar product that can be shipped here.

Was this review helpful to you?

YEP

Posted by 5687883294039692947 on Nov 18, 2014

thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for fat loss!

Posted by KurtJacobsen on Oct 31, 2014

Like most CLA-products, these softgels a quite big, but they are rounded and smooth and easy to swallow. I take a couple of theese a day with meals. I combine it with green tea to fight my body fat. I've used this combination before with great success. I'm perfectly happy with it, and will purchase again when it runs low. The jar comes with a screw cap which is nice, but I wish they would get rid of those hard-to-remove safety seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

dwillie

Posted by 5352155763858662550 on Sep 06, 2014

I've not noticed any difference since beginning CLA-1300.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for weight control

Posted by Reviewer1086243 on Jul 11, 2014

This product has really worked. I has helped me keep my weight under control. I will continue using it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good for help you to burn

Posted by 5316759544127992888 on Nov 27, 2013

This is good for help you to burn

Was this review helpful to you?

Its ok

Posted by 5385760696045644708 on Nov 18, 2013

It helps to stabilized my weight even when ive been eating alot but its only as good as i have been taking it. Dosnt seem to make me lose weight even though i have finished the bottle. Exercising is still the best weight lost solution :D

Was this review helpful to you?

se nota mucho!!!

Posted by 4689159512694904294 on Sep 17, 2013

haciendo deporte, dieta saludable y tomando este producto notas resultados en la primera semana!!! perfecto!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Still waiting

Posted by Reviewer1361576 on Feb 09, 2012

I've been taking this item as directed,but only starting my second week. So far I have not notice any changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »