EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.24

$28.49

Savings of: $10.25 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer3082050 on Aug 09, 2011

These seem to be good. I'm tkaing these on doctors advice due to poor immmune system. I'm taking 1 twice a day, or 2 twice a day if I am unwell. I havent noticed anything unusual, but then again - I havent been ill since thaking them so maybe that says it all. Great privce and size. no bad smells or taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeping healthy!

Posted by Reviewer3022184 on Apr 26, 2015

My husband takes these daily and claims they keep him healthy. I tried them to see if they would help my allergies, but I saw no improvement. The husband is happy, but I'm afraid I'm not sold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2949708 on Dec 28, 2010

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC ITEM

Posted by 5055035265485601821 on Nov 15, 2016

I love this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Echinacea

Posted by Reviewer2557726 on Apr 14, 2009

Love the product........and love your service!! So quick, and always perfect.......thank you......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Echinacea Goldenseal

Posted by Reviewer2597701 on Mar 29, 2009

Excellent product. Great to order from my favorite Herb & supplement supplier iHerb who ALWAYS is perfect in deliver, product & just general client response.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly what I wanted!

Posted by 4856862269129243188 on Jan 12, 2013

It really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be a good product

Posted by Reviewer1258924 on Dec 27, 2010

I take this when I feel a cold or other illness coming on. So far, the situation begins to reverse after just one or two doses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Echinacea Goldenseal

Posted by 5364329004571819089 on Jan 01, 2016

This is a great product. When I feel a cold coming on I start taking it & most of the time I don't get a cold because it helps build the immune system to fight the cold off. If I am run down & have gotten very little sleep, I will take it to prevent getting sick. This is a very good product to keep on hand. I was having a hard time finding this product sure glad to know you carry it. Thanks so much. Pat S

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Way Echinacea Goldenseal

Posted by Reviewer1807266 on Jan 08, 2015

Great product boosting immune system. Especially during the cold season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »