EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.35

$8.49

Savings of: $3.14 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sezonālais "must have" imunitātei

Posted by 4915270061239812432 on Jan 25, 2016

Patīkama garša ar visām lieliskajām ehinācejas īpašībām. Regulāri lietoju pirms slimošanas sezonas un aizsardzība pret lipīgajām saaukstēšanās slimībām garantēta. Viena pudelīte pietiek precīzi vienam mēnesim.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and brilliant service,

Posted by Reviewer2083319 on Jan 24, 2016

This is the first time I purchased this product and so far so good. With other people coming down with the flu my family and I are staying healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy!

Posted by joeyckn on Dec 07, 2015

Being a Chinese, when symptoms of cold/fever arises, I usually drink ginger or ginger lemon honey tea. But the science and sucessful cases of usage of Echinacea is undeniable. I do feel better after drinking it. I put a bottle in my office and I encourage colleagues to consume it before seeing western doctor. If you goole Goldenseal, you will learn that it nicely complements Echinacea further enhances effectivness of Echinacea.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5630058896883847241 on Aug 25, 2015

good product for good price...I used only one bootle, didnt feel any benefits...maybe I should try more...

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen remedio para resfriados

Posted by 5269730222783375592 on May 25, 2015

Ya lo conocía. Muy bueno para todo tipo de gripes y resfriados.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5072976344205457380 on Apr 02, 2015

It's work for cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona

Posted by 4812613039928425707 on Mar 06, 2015

Esta combinación potencia el sistema inmunológico

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5557273887390567554 on Jan 29, 2015

Works a treat for pus-filled infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent formula and the best tasting, no alcohol

Posted by Reviewer2480685 on Jan 12, 2015

This is a great formula - no alcohol and one of the best tasting echinacea and goldenseal formulas. It's quite effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by 4987545209869894626 on Jan 10, 2015

A full dropper of this & my itchy, sore throat is cured! But it's a bit sweet, can choke if you're not careful. I have the tendency to drop this directly into my throat, then drink a little bit of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »