EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.44

$8.49

Savings of: $3.05 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Handy!

Posted by joeyckn on Dec 07, 2015

Being a Chinese, when symptoms of cold/fever arises, I usually drink ginger or ginger lemon honey tea. But the science and sucessful cases of usage of Echinacea is undeniable. I do feel better after drinking it. I put a bottle in my office and I encourage colleagues to consume it before seeing western doctor. If you goole Goldenseal, you will learn that it nicely complements Echinacea further enhances effectivness of Echinacea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great feature

Posted by 4872468497579699766 on May 18, 2016

whenever I feel I may get sick (soar throat, running nose), take it immediately for few days, I will get better and no need take medication.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great echinacea

Posted by 4671390573463915498 on Aug 10, 2016

I love the product and the whole family uses it at the first symptoms of illness. I find it very useful and I love that it's natural not just chemistry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for cuts and sore throat!

Posted by 4652349957130017870 on Sep 02, 2016

My product arrived very fast, its very effective... only small negative is my 5 bottles were not well protected against shipping, lucky me! But, I will order again from this honest company :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Much more bitter with goldenseal

Posted by cherylphchan on Sep 18, 2016

But once you get used to it, you hardly notice it. Life safer, I bought a good few bottles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shopping experience.

Posted by 5060314715867328551 on May 17, 2016

Great prices, checkout system, shipping, and customer service. Huge Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 5449662041589641504 on Jan 24, 2014

Excellent Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2827289 on Dec 10, 2013

i like it very helpfull

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by 4987545209869894626 on Jan 10, 2015

A full dropper of this & my itchy, sore throat is cured! But it's a bit sweet, can choke if you're not careful. I have the tendency to drop this directly into my throat, then drink a little bit of water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent formula and the best tasting, no alcohol

Posted by Reviewer2480685 on Jan 12, 2015

This is a great formula - no alcohol and one of the best tasting echinacea and goldenseal formulas. It's quite effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »