EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$14.99

Savings of: $5.55 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My overall heath is better thanks to iherb.

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Aug 19, 2011

Fruits are expensive. This is a great addition or alternative. My Cipro toxicity and osteoarthritis have improved dramatically due to iherbs products. Wish they had a forum we could share our success stories. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer3340624 on Jun 10, 2011

This is a great way to get some antioxidants when I'm too busy to eat my five servings of fruit and veggies. It's a quality product with no fillers and binders. Very happy. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

An apple a day...and then some :)

Posted by Reviewer3308969 on May 04, 2011

For someone who is allergic to most fruit...and has tried the "other stuff", it's working beautifully :) SO much less expensive ...and can be shipped anywhere!! Thank you, Nature's Way & iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by Reviewer2739249 on Feb 14, 2011

Can't tell if it does anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2080392 on Oct 18, 2010

Seems very similar to another pricey supplement. I'm very pleased with it, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerhouse of nutrients!

Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Jul 28, 2010

Outstanding! I feel the difference immediately!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamin supplement

Posted by Reviewer3109711 on Feb 18, 2010

I've only been taking these supplements for about a week, but I'm pleased so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruit

Posted by Reviewer2996839 on Oct 21, 2009

Decided to get more fruit on a daily basis. This is an excellent product and priced really good. Besides IHerb ships soo fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price/Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1425717 on Oct 15, 2009

This product provides great value as a supplement and is available at many locations, however, iHerb.com has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient

Posted by Reviewer2467665 on Sep 27, 2009

nice way to get your fruit when you're too busy too eat healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »