EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Gut defence

    Posted by Reviewer1622160 on Nov 09, 2012

    Very good taste. My kid love it. What I explain to my child is that the tablets contain good microbes and they army fight these who make us ill and keep us healthy. A big part of our immune system is concentated in our guts becauce of that is very important to keep them healtyh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Супер!

    Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

    Очень полезное средство для детей, особенно в зимний период. Дочка ела их с удовольствием. Зимой мы практически не болеем. A very useful tool for children, especially in the winter. My daughter ate them with gusto. In winter, we practically do not get sick.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nature's way primadophilus chewables

    Posted by Reviewer1173249 on Sep 17, 2009

    used the powder since my 4 1/2 year old twins were born .. been using these for the past 6 months .. one ear ache since they were born! .. very healthy kids ..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Lithuania

    Posted by Reviewer2887296 on Feb 19, 2011

    Excellent!!! Very yummy for my little son. Hope it will be very good for his little tummy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Its helpful

    Posted by Reviewer3123704 on Jan 12, 2012

    Good for ppl who has occasional constipation or experience diarrhea... Both of kids are taking them for quite a while...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 4859021837572447889 on Aug 04, 2016

    Nice product, my kids enjoy the flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love

    Posted by Reviewer3327117 on Sep 12, 2009

    My picky, picky kids will eat them. They really seem to help my underweight son keep weight on.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unpleasant taste

    Posted by 4976326040056908943 on May 17, 2016

    These were a waste for us. My two year old hates the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5048994438723434319 on Nov 30, 2016

    This chewable tablets help develop my 4 years old daughter's immunity and appetite. Also she said "This is yummyyy" every time I gave it to her.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2132696 on Nov 07, 2011

    Whenever I run out my kids get upset! They love this!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 132 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »