EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A staple at our house!

    Posted by karengopalakrishna on Feb 18, 2015

    This little(nicely priced) bottle of probiotics has served us very well! I have tried several different chewable brands with my sons, ages 4-7 and this one seems to be the only one I can see a noticeable difference in one of my sons behavior. And yes, probiotics have been linked to improved behavior in children...who knew? And I am now a believer after seeing a noticeable improvement each time we have switched back to this brand from trying another or not taking anything for a while.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kids love these!

    Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

    My girls are very happy to take there tablet to help with keeping tummies healthy and digestive system and bowel movements regular. Particularly great when kids are taking antibiotics. My girls prefer the cherry flavor over the orange but will take both. A must for all kids and adults as an unhealthy gut flora has so many other health problems related to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i love it

    Posted by NelDXB on Jan 19, 2013

    thanks for this great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2617302 on Jan 08, 2011

    Now that my son is old enough to chew safely, I use these tablets, he seems to like the taste and it is easier than fussing with the powder. He is a healthy kid and I have been giving him a probiotic supplement every day for the past two years in which he has never had anything more than a runny nose.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great kids probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1602547 on Jun 28, 2010

    I love this product. My daughters stomach was messed up for a long time after two rounds of antibiotics. She wasn't able to eat anything. After 6 months, her stomach was back to normal, and now can pretty much eat anything. She is growing and gaining wait again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thanx

    Posted by katarinapetrova on Apr 03, 2012

    to this product our girls have no more ekzem problem

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

    My kids like these and they seem to be working. Not so many colds etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice taste

    Posted by Reviewer2144915 on Aug 28, 2012

    My children really liked this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Keeps our son healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Sep 13, 2013

    Since starting these our son has not been sick(6 months). Normally he gets some flu or cold every other month or so....not gonna run out of this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it!!

    Posted by 5129538983472155272 on Mar 10, 2015

    My son who is now 9 year old always suffer constipation since toddler. Would only poo once a week, stressful! we have tried many things Pedia given us but doesn't seem to work and did my own research and found probiotic supplement, after taking this for only a week he goes 3 x in a week which never happen before. I'm really happy i found this product and ordered 6 months supply right away!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 51 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »