EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.08

$9.49

Savings of: $3.41 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

red clover blossom

Posted by Reviewer2882471 on Dec 10, 2009

the best for helping with my horrible veins great for keeping my veins strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trifolium Pratense

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Sep 10, 2010

Great herb for inflammation, cleanse the blood and colon, specially for women because my daughter feels much energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Red Clover, Blossom & Herb, 400 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by sweden on Apr 25, 2012

My favorite Red Clover. Really helps reduce hot flashes when nothing else works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Red Clover Blossom & Herb

Posted by Reviewer2460591 on Nov 11, 2008

What a wonderful way for women to get the benefit of red clover for helping their menopausal symptoms while by-passing all of the dangerous chemicals and additives in Pro-mensil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For Gout

Posted by Reviewer1006957 on Mar 17, 2009

I take two daily and they have greatly alleviated my gout. I previously used Goutrol with great success, but I'm having similar success with this product at about 1/3 the cost of Goutrol. My guess is that one of the main ingredients in Goutrol is Red Clover, as the capsules look about the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2412872 on Dec 04, 2009

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Controls hot flashes

Posted by Does-it-do on Mar 28, 2014

This is a friend's experience. "I was advised to try Red Clover for hot flashes which were occuring several times a day & were quite unpleasant - especially when i was trying to work! Having taken these capsules for over two months i am proof that they are effective, I cannot remember when i was last troubled by pre-menopause symptoms, it was certainly over a month ago. I will keep taking them."

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot flash help

Posted by Reviewer2778628 on Jul 02, 2008

In combination with wild yam this helped with hot flashes

Was this review helpful to you?

see above

Posted by Reviewer2052160 on May 09, 2009

see above

Was this review helpful to you?

great so far

Posted by Reviewer2828922 on Aug 21, 2009

I've been taking these to hepl regulate my cycle and so far they have done just that! Can't complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »