EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.76

$15.49

Savings of: $5.73 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

for lower blood pressure

Posted by PinkOveralls on Jul 11, 2008

I give this to my husband because I read it will help lower blood pressure. His numbers indicate that it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by Reviewer3033418 on Jun 22, 2008

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective, good value

Posted by Reviewer1635948 on May 10, 2008

I do feel a positive result from these reishi capsules and would highly recommend them. They're also a good value at the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ruth Knuth

Posted by Reviewer3176779 on Apr 16, 2008

I started out taking it for stress but I couldn't belive it kept the Influenza from knocking me out

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Preston

Posted by Reviewer1600248 on Apr 04, 2008

help me have good sleep at night and not go to restroom often.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Mushrooms to the Rescue

Posted by Reviewer1582359 on Mar 13, 2008

Our daughter was using her inhaler for asthma multiple times a week during her allergy "seasons" until she began taking Nature's Way Reishi Standardized. She told me the other day that in the last several months she only needed her inhaler ONCE, and that was when she visited New Orleans and the climate/mold change was very significant. We are very grateful to iHerb.com for carrying such a wonderful product at a reasonable price! We've recommended it to family and suggest you try it too! The Watsons, TN

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Reishi Standadized

Posted by Reviewer2089665 on Jan 17, 2008

Very happy to buy it from you with the sale price. I take it daily as a supplement for my health. And it really works. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

David Morley

Posted by Reviewer2016994 on Dec 12, 2007

Good product will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Service Master

Posted by Reviewer2961591 on Dec 08, 2007

Recieved item in the amount of time i was told. Very pleased with the service & product. I will be back to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-69 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »