EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$24.99

Savings of: $9.25 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great supplement with Vitex for PCOS

Posted by 4928891378443609156 on Mar 16, 2015

I supplement Saw Palmetto with Vitex for my PCOS along with some vitamins and minerals, and that's all I take for my PCOS. And the difference is seen. Yes, my skin better and I would recommend it for in the same boat as I. 2 caps a day. 4 caps a day for the first month.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by 4889606786763672671 on Sep 17, 2014

The supplement is very good and is its packaging and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality brand

Posted by Reviewer3014247 on May 21, 2014

I buy this for my husband --- who HAD prostate issues! Even his doctor was amazed!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by bugajuk on Feb 10, 2014

Good stuff, i bought for my husband, he used half bottle and again he don't need to get up at night to bedroom. I am using another half of bottle and i see good results too,and i should say better than using cranberries (i had inflammation of the kidney), so using saw palmetto berries no more strange feeling, or feeling that i am about to have an inflammation again.. also women who will use it should know that it shortens menstrual cycle a little bit. Also it says that saw palmetto berries is good for women...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5659768619558186741 on Jul 10, 2013

wonderful to get this great product at such a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

benefits of Nature's way saw Palmett Berries

Posted by 4864412087075363745 on Jun 19, 2013

Improves the prostate function. No more middle of the night trips to the bathroom. Improves also the libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw palmetto great for urinary tract issues

Posted by Reviewer2588979 on Jan 02, 2013

Saw Palmetto by Natures Way is very effective for treating bladder, urinary tract issues, and for releasing obsessive thinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

tiggerdave

Posted by Reviewer1116185 on Nov 12, 2012

This item was recommended by my GP. Works well and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works For Me

Posted by Reviewer1962269 on Oct 29, 2011

That about sums up my review. I cant say how it will work for you. I have used this product for years and it seems to do what it is intended to do

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way is the best way!

Posted by Reviewer2806005 on Jun 29, 2011

I've tried many brands in the past, but this product is the best by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »