EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.79

$17.95

Savings of: $4.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I am happy that iHerb now have it on stock

Posted by Reviewer2011060 on Apr 25, 2008

It is not as permanent of other hair colors which have amonia in it, but overall it is a good product and doesn't dry the hair afterward.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturtint Permanent Hair Color

Posted by Reviewer1089340 on Dec 08, 2008

It works really well even without some of the harmful chemicals like ammonia and resorcinol.

Was this review helpful to you?

naturtint veg 4n natural chestnut

Posted by Reviewer2188068 on Jun 24, 2009

very good, happy color

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturtint Permanent Hair Colorant

Posted by Reviewer2300055 on Aug 09, 2011

I like the color and even more that it has no harmful chemical. The only reservation is that it stained the scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

good coverage

Posted by Reviewer1797146 on Jun 27, 2012

have been using for a few months now. good coverage and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels so good!

Posted by erichards on Aug 21, 2012

Quick and easy to apply with provided gloves, without harsh chemicals or a very strong smell. The best part is how natural the color is, and how nice and nourished my hair feels. I get many compliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1873605 on Jan 23, 2014

Very Dark color, lasts about 3 weeks, milder than commercial products, makes much more hair fall out when I rinse it out(?).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3200948 on Mar 03, 2014

Easy to use, color stick on stubborn grey with no problem. After using their conditioner, the hair is soft and shinny. No strong smell, no stinging to the sculp. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by Reviewer2219064 on May 29, 2015

It covers gray rather well, and it's good to know that it does it naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total