EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.98

$39.99

Savings of: $8.01 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer1539259 on Jan 17, 2011

I am very well satisfied with my product and the shipping of same. I intent to reorder on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2988380 on Sep 08, 2010

Pleased with its freshness

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfruit!

Posted by Reviewer2376901 on Aug 11, 2010

When you can't live in Brazil, then this is the only good option to pure acai! It's supergood for you and the powder is the only concentrated acai to get. The bag last a long time, you only need a teaspoon a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2129335 on Jun 27, 2010

Made a choc acai cake

Was this review helpful to you?

great for smoothies

Posted by Reviewer1300898 on Apr 29, 2010

I add a teaspoon to a blueberry smoothie for a mega dose of antioxidant. It mixes very well and a bag goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1241770 on Apr 19, 2010

Was recommended by my Dr. Put in with my morning protein shake. Great product and great service from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer2352541 on Feb 10, 2010

Mix with fruit or applesauce, yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Acai

Posted by Reviewer1644552 on Nov 13, 2009

Good tasting nectar of the GODS, we are hooked! Feel great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delighted and grateful

Posted by Reviewer2542954 on Aug 18, 2009

I am delighted and grateful to find such an important supplement at a resonable price. Being on a limited income, I still deserve to do everything I can to keep myself healthy and I know acai berry is really helpful, especially for weight control and alertness.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

*****

Posted by Reviewer1803902 on Aug 16, 2009

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »