EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste, but...

Posted by 4648059076640171122 on Aug 15, 2013

I found peases of clear plastic among the nibs. The taste is superb. NB! When opening: Be shure you pull the tab on the correct side, or you wil destroy the reseal.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5415917082188142969 on Aug 11, 2013

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter taste

Posted by 4890758919707696264 on Jul 17, 2013

These taste very bitter - like the dregs at the bottom of a bottle of red wine - so unfortunately, I haven't gotten into them as I hoped I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

bittersweet

Posted by Reviewer1159228 on Jul 05, 2013

bittersweet chocolate. i mixed this with some GF granola in a baggy in the morning... paired great with coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I was expecting...

Posted by Reviewer2774490 on May 05, 2013

Granted, I meant to order sweetened nibs. I tried these as it was my mistake. I don't know about anyone else but it tasted and felt like I had just eaten CHEMICALS. My mouth was even tingling. Maybe they are supposed to taste this way.... I can't imagine how to use these in a recipe. I promptly gave the bag away.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Consistency

Posted by 5652245761243886250 on Apr 17, 2013

The bad thing about Nativa's products is their consistency. Sometimes fresh, sometimes very bad. I can not stand this any more. Switching to Frontier's nibs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So crunchy and good!

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

I'll admit, at first they were not my favorite snack. They have a bitter taste that can be a bit much at first. So I added them to smoothies or on top of toast with PB. But now I love munching on cacao nibs straight! They're a delicious snack and make your mouth feel cooler, it's strange but delicious. I love munching these with almonds!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 5060275827721721536 on Mar 14, 2013

It's very tessty

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicioso!

Posted by Reviewer2731847 on Jan 21, 2013

Si tienes por costumbre, como yo, a tomar chocolate de porcentajes altos (85% para arriba), estos "nibs" son buenísimos. Los utilizo para tomar con yogurt o frutos secos.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jan 18, 2013

An excellent product! Makes delicious hot chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 387 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »