EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dissappointing, tasteless

Posted by Reviewer2910917 on Dec 28, 2012

Not as expected or described. Disappointing & tasteless. Texture was more like chewing on coffee than nuts or chocolate. Money wasted on this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Average product

Posted by Reviewer1455797 on Dec 18, 2012

These cacaonibs are ok, but not the best I have ever had. Besides they are a little more expensive than other types I prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

bitter

Posted by Reviewer2876702 on Dec 06, 2012

bitter and dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Nov 27, 2012

Yummy cacao nibs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best chocolate chip replacement ever

Posted by 5116640392345431828 on Nov 26, 2012

I'm always conscious about my sugar intake, and these cacao nibs were something I should have invested in a long time ago. They definitely make things like cookies and cakes much more guilt-free when I'm using these cacao nibs (in conjunction with stevia) instead of real chocolate chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2671500 on Nov 19, 2012

Sprinkel it over youghurt. Use it in baking etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

Gode

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

Gode kakao nibs. mye billigere en hjemme:)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4993883548651524093 on Oct 30, 2012

tasty and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

The little extra

Posted by julianne on Oct 29, 2012

I have used it in protein shakes, milkshakes, oatmeal and cottage cheese so far. I love it! Makes the food more interesting, specially in my chocolate/coffee protein shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful Flavour

Posted by Reviewer2987747 on Oct 23, 2012

I love these nibs and noticed a dramatic improvement in my energy levels after adding them to my post-workout smoothie. I really like the intense chocolate flavor and they are my guilt-free pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 387 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »