EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Nov 19, 2009

Full flavor. Mixes well

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to use

Posted by patpyott on Jun 28, 2010

not as choclatey as roasted powder, but I assume it is healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2975023 on Sep 23, 2010

This is great raw organic cacao. I use it for making raw chocolate truffles and everyone loves them! Good price and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2618090 on Dec 14, 2010

Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals Raw Chocoate Powder

Posted by Reviewer1793477 on Jan 03, 2011

I'm used to the sweetened version created by Starbucks and Trader Joe's, so it has taken me some time to find the right natural sweetener to create my drinking chocolate. Stevia had an odd after-taste. I have found that Blue Agave syrup tastes more like sugar but without the negative side effects. I need to checkout some of the recipes you and others have for the many uses of this awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2234045 on Jan 24, 2011

It looks and tasted like it might be really raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5176537193207692503 on Oct 06, 2014

I've used it in baking and to make hot cacao. I had to use some regular cacao powder as well, cause the taste was a littlebit different. Might take some time to get used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao

Posted by 5331345388671164357 on Oct 27, 2014

Love this cacao can use it in all of my desert recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

the healthy chocolate business.

Posted by gusseting on Nov 06, 2014

yup. consider it your go to healthy chocolate goodness dust. the only downside to it is that if you're used to using normal cocoa powder, you might want to mix/add extra in order to get the flavour punch/color that you're used to. great in smoothies and raw desserts. i've been through a good kilo or so of the stuff, and don't see the trend stopping in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 4678308691422020023 on Dec 27, 2014

I use this to make my own chocolate and to add to smoothies. It is simply raw powder minus the sugar. I have nothing to compare it to, so I cannot give it a five.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »