EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$19.99

Savings of: $2.41 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    unbelievably EFFECTIVE for my dog's warts

    Posted by Reviewer2256362 on Feb 04, 2011

    my dog has had warts growing all over her back for the last 6 years. desperate to figure out how to help her from what is clearly a viral problem I recently found that camu camu is the MOST ABSORBABLE form of Vitamin C and potent for herpes so I gave her (she weighs 50 pounds) 1/2 teaspoon in the AM and then at night...and THEY HAVE DISAPPEARED. in 3 weeks many of them were gone. NO JOKE. after years of them growing they are NOW disappearing. absolutely amazing. I now tell everyone about it. Remember these are warts that are disappearing and NOT skin tags.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tangy sour tart ... but I like that!

    Posted by Reviewer1399339 on Nov 03, 2011

    Taste great with stevia and mixed with Emergen-C too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The taste is not very good

    Posted by Reviewer1817474 on Mar 23, 2011

    Not the best tasting vit c I have tried. I prefer Madre-C from Madre Labs, which is a blend of different natural sources of vit c, also with camu-camu in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ghastly bitter taste

    Posted by 4839964790182216380 on Sep 05, 2014

    Love the fact that this has 1100 times the daily dose of vitamin C and use it sparingly. However, this is one of THE worst tasting powders I've ever had. Half a teaspoon in 20mls of fizzy mineral water is just tolerable if you drink it faster than the speed of light.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dissolves easily, raw, organic and affordable

    Posted by Reviewer2647272 on Nov 08, 2011

    I had purchased a very small jar of Camu Camu at a health food store and paid more for it than I did this bag. This dissolves more easily too. Another great product by Navitas!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw camu camu

    Posted by holahola on Dec 23, 2010

    Super! A healthbomb against illness! Taste VERY bitter, so I use to fill it in veggie capsules.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    impressive

    Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Sep 13, 2014

    Well,I was told to use a naturally derived vitamin C to help lower my high Copper levels..had also ordered Rosehip powder BUT unfortunately its a histamine Liberator So reacted badly to it ,so switched to this Instead.. Very happy I did! Feel like it is helping to lower my histamine levels So I can recover from my histamine probs and lower my copper at the same time! Its a win win!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like the taste

    Posted by 4655756283823407200 on Jun 02, 2014

    I put 4 stars as still use it and get deffently said the result for health. Camu powder is an excellent food-based source of Vitamin C. I liked it in a fruit and vegetable smoothies, salads, and put it on the top of cereals. The taste is not very sour for me very pleasant. The package is quite big and I think it will be enough for 3-4 months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pas d'amélioration

    Posted by 5711994911375105219 on Oct 16, 2014

    Après utilisation de cette poudre je n'ai constaté aucun changement ni effet bénéfique sur mes pathologies inflammatoires.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bought this because of the extremely high content of vit C

    Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Sep 24, 2010

    - more than 5 times the amount than the other organic Camu form the same brand - it´s the only camu that advertises to be raw so guess it is because of that? anyway - it seems like the best value C-vit wise, it doesn´t actually taste good but have no experience with other camu powders to compare and since you need so little it´s of less importance. I mix it with other powders for an all natural vitamin cocktail that doesn´t taste good anyway (brewers yeast, spirulina, amla) but is concentrated, in this mixture it dissolves easily, alone not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 57 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »