EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful!!!

Posted by Reviewer1295229 on Mar 15, 2010

I just love this sweetener and I am so happy that while I am doing lower carbs I can still have a bit of sweetener and not use the crappy fake junk. It has a delicious caramel-ish brown sugar taste and is delightful in almost any recipe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No headaches

Posted by Reviewer1304601 on Aug 16, 2012

We use this in place of normal sugar when we need a sweet treat but without the migraine that comes with eating sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfecha

Posted by burbujita on Nov 06, 2013

Otro producto que recomiendo totalmente

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Jul 12, 2011

I use this sugar whenever I need sweetener in cooking. I also use it when I make ice cream. Much healthier than using cane sugar and it has a great flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dobar šećer

Posted by 4864368150759636220 on Aug 04, 2014

Ovo je prvi coconut šećer koji sam probala, sviđa mi se i opet ću ga naručiti, ne koristim puno šećera na dnevnoj bazi pa želim da bude kvalitetan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sugar

Posted by Reviewer1359199 on Jul 11, 2010

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

I like this one, it taste like caramel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by OKOKOK on Aug 09, 2012

Better and healthier than regular sugar. Tastes like brown sugar, yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for baking

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jan 01, 2014

I substitute this for sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1275189 on Oct 25, 2011

I ordered this after reading the great benefits it delivers. Tastes amazing - mildly sweet with caramel undertone. Very tasty. I had been using Agave but this has an even lower glycemic index so I will stick with this instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 261 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »