EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 4655614356087021555 on May 01, 2014

The best label

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4967171024863986469 on Apr 15, 2014

Nice taste and good replacement for white sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

sucre de coco

Posted by 4722791768878867567 on Apr 09, 2014

idéal pour toutes cuisines et pour changer du sucre blanc il se remplace tout à fait par celui là

Was this review helpful to you?

sweetner.

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Apr 07, 2014

This was my first try with this. I like to use coconut as much as i can. This is very good in coffee also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as any

Posted by Reviewer1051105 on Apr 07, 2014

Good as any

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4966327808316987498 on Feb 16, 2014

Great taste! Excellent for raw "baking", and I also add it to Thai food. Look forward to experiment more with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Feb 14, 2014

I have not used this product extensively, but bought it as a better alternative to organic cane sugar. Their processing methods are clean and the resulting product retains more of the original nutritional value. The amino acid balance favors less arginine, which is also a benefit for those of us who need to avoid arginine overload to prevent virus activation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar, and nicely refined

Posted by 4757529252653755557 on Feb 11, 2014

This is a really good coconut sugar. I use for baking, in tea, in hot sauces.. simply everytime I need a sugarsource. Love the taste of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4703133553770999418 on Jan 28, 2014

My daughter is sensitive to artificial sweeteners and even to some natural plant products. This is the first replacement for white sugar we have found that she not only likes, but has no adverse reactions

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1652745 on Jan 22, 2014

I purchased it now for the first time to see how I can use it in baking, instead of regular sugar, but I havn't done so yet. otherwise it tastes and smells amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 210 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »