EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My new favourite sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Jan 03, 2013

I love the wonderful caramelish taste of this! Works absolutely splendid in everything where I otherwise would use something sweet (but I especially love it on oatmeal!). AWESOME sweetener that is highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

zeljka basic

Posted by 5279098290718216510 on Oct 28, 2013

very good product and delicious with real taste of a coconut

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by opheart on Jul 23, 2012

It's so brown, unrefined, so natural! I've never tasted cocnut sugar before, but this one I liked. Wanna try cocnut sugar of other brands at iHerb. Thank you for such great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4703133553770999418 on Jan 28, 2014

My daughter is sensitive to artificial sweeteners and even to some natural plant products. This is the first replacement for white sugar we have found that she not only likes, but has no adverse reactions

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better and healthier than raw sugar

Posted by Reviewer1112892 on Jun 07, 2011

Sweet, tasty and no calories at all. Tastes a little bit like caramel.I continue shopping this sugar instead of raw cane sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1116915 on Oct 23, 2011

Great taste, even straight from the bag. It resembles brown sugar, but crunchier and a bit less sweet. The brownies I made turned out very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer1118409 on Mar 01, 2013

I totaly like this product, I use in hot drinks, baking and the coconut taste is nice ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by TuridLaila on Dec 07, 2011

Palm sugar is my favourite sugar, and i will continue using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely flavour

Posted by 5329087313703804811 on Jul 28, 2014

This coconut sugar has a lovely flavour without being too sweet. I love using it in my coffee and in baking as a healthier alternative to regular sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm

Posted by Reviewer1142060 on Apr 20, 2011

This sweetener tastes great and I love that the glycemic level is lower then regular sugar. This is a great buy. I will definetely be repurchasing this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 261 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »