EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

zeljka basic

Posted by 5279098290718216510 on Oct 28, 2013

very good product and delicious with real taste of a coconut

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1842225 on Oct 16, 2013

Lower Gi than sugar and brilliant in a range of foods that need to be sweetened. I use them when making flapjacks and the taste amazing. Far better alternative to fructose or agave

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5414258070642574101 on Oct 04, 2013

not to much sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

omg!!!! soooo good

Posted by 5272636806888063571 on Oct 03, 2013

DELICIOUS on (gluten-free) crepes! I found it a bit dry but then read online to mix it with luke-warm water, let it rest for a minute and you have delicious syrup!!! I would compared it with the dark flabour of maple syrup, yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Sep 15, 2013

Slightly less sweet than white or brown sugar, and very fragrant. I use it for all confections/desserts ... cookies, muffins, sweet rice puddings, cakes, etc. Great with oat porridge. Simply divine with all coconut stuff - sprinkle some over Artisana coconut puree and you will know what I mean!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The greatest sugar available

Posted by Pandora on Sep 14, 2013

I have completely gone over to using this coconut sugar instead of cane sugar. It tastes better, feels better and is better for you. It gives a creamy taste with a hint of spice, making my daily caffe latte just perfect. It also works great in black teas and cooking. Mild and natural flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by frivolousgirl on Aug 12, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5310932996298205078 on Aug 12, 2013

I mix it With stevia and the kids love the taste. me to. Tastes almost like suger when you mix it With stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

I like this one, it taste like caramel

Was this review helpful to you?

heavenly stuff!

Posted by 5739604977495711871 on Jul 26, 2013

Great price for a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 210 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »