EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweetness

Posted by energetic on Jul 15, 2014

This flax powder have a kind of sweetness which I find delicious. I have used the flax powder in everything; smoothies, baking, yoghurts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best flax ever

Posted by Donica on May 19, 2014

I love this sprouted flax. I tried flax seeds from the store, but I hate them. This sprouted powder is not as strong as the seeds, and the sprouting makes the omega 3s more available. The powder is convenient for adding to salads and oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Organic, Flax Powder, Sprouted Flax Powder, 8 oz (227 g) (NAV-00049)

Posted by Reviewer1563540 on May 14, 2014

Great source of fibre and easy to put in daily green drinks to make them thick and creamy without using dairy. So many health benefits as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

i think it was pretty good

Posted by 5347470554838048185 on Feb 13, 2014

i'm living in korea. And in my country there was so many product which is very expensive and unreliable. but this one is cheap and quality is pretty good. my father takes it and he satisfy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 11, 2014

Excellent product , but not fitted for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality

Posted by glutenfreegirl on Sep 11, 2013

Very good to add in cereals. Taste isn't as potent as other brands I have tried. But this is a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vastly superior to non-sprouted flax

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Mar 28, 2012

This is the first flax I've tried that is easy to digest. It makes sense! Sprouting always improves nutritional value and digestibility of any grain or seed. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great flavor

Posted by Reviewer1285080 on Feb 04, 2012

great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great!

Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Jan 20, 2012

Navitas Naturals products are always high quality. I use this in a raw cracker and it was delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Flax Powder

Posted by Reviewer1275107 on Jan 19, 2012

I feel that flax in powder form is the most potent and proficient form for absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »