EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent product!

    Posted by Reviewer2189955 on Apr 05, 2014

    I definitely order again, even from France! Great packaging, easy to keep closed after you open it, tasty product, a bit chewy by nature, I use it as a snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love goji berries

    Posted by 5565875348812694615 on Mar 21, 2014

    To eat as snact, use to make tea or in homemade chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 14, 2014

    I wrote a review saying these were way too high but I looked at the bag I paid $15 for at my health food store and it is only 8 oz. SO SORRY IHERB!!! iherb's bags are 16 oz. great deal!!I I have to add a reply to the person that said these were too dry. I got the others, Heaven Mountain, and they were too sweet and like raisins. I am used to the dry one of Navitas and prefer them. I guess it is a preference but don't poo poo Navitas just try both and see which ones you prefer. I prefer these and love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Superbly Fragrant

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 29, 2014

    The moment I opened the bag, I was overwhelmed by the wonderful goji fragrance. Love the chewy texture, and the slightly bitterish aftertaste that is typical of the goji berry. Goji berries are beneficial to liver and to eyes. To make a delicious fragrant cooling herbal tea, try this ... 10gm dried chrysanthemum flowers, 10gm dried goji berries, 350ml or so of hot water, steep for 10-30 minutes, strain. These Navitas berries are miles better than the cloyingly sweet, not so fragrant Heaven Mountain goji. And those people that criticised this for being from China don't seem to realise that these are from the Himalayan area, same as Heaven Mountain (and Tibet is in the People's Republic of China - learn your geography).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good price, good product

    Posted by Reviewer3123380 on Jan 19, 2014

    Delicious, well dried goji berries at a much better price than in stores. You will want to plump them if you don't want them crispy/chewy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by 4645146032631782162 on Jan 06, 2014

    Good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these!

    Posted by Reviewer3027285 on Jan 04, 2014

    This is one of my most ordered item from iherb. I love these. I use them as snacks, in smoothies, in raw baking etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3036465 on Jan 01, 2014

    I soak the goji berries in water for little while before using.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by 5547261328602127931 on Dec 21, 2013

    Fast følge i supermat-frokostsmoothie!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Natureals Goji bær

    Posted by Reviewer2285110 on Sep 26, 2013

    Min favoritt, kjemepedeilige. Kan også legges i varmt vann noen timer/døg og brukes i smoooties!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 252 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »