EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Go with gojis

    Posted by Reviewer1825128 on Oct 20, 2009

    I like this brand of goji berries better than others I've tried. They're not all stuck together in a clump, so they can be sprinkled or measured-- great texture. I put the berries in smoothies, shakes and in my cereal. Yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good and HEALTHY snack!!

    Posted by Reviewer1861800 on Sep 15, 2011

    Snack em, put them in smoothies, soke em and put em in desserts

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by Reviewer1298178 on Apr 29, 2008

    These are of a particularly high quality and should be added to eveyone's diet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1321261 on Nov 05, 2009

    These are the best berries and the best price on the web. Gives me loads of energy and my reading glasses are slowly becoming a thing of the past. Thank goodness for high antioxidant goji berries from IHerb. :-D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gooood!

    Posted by bpersson on May 23, 2012

    Me and my six year old son loves them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas - good as always

    Posted by Reviewer1029130 on Oct 25, 2011

    I just love these gojies - as a snack, in puddings, desserts, trail mix etc. Good quality at a good price. Thank you iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good.

    Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jun 29, 2014

    These are yummy. The others I have purchased has been dried so I had to soak the few hours before I have been able to eat them. These are perfect because they are still a little soft. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji

    Posted by Reviewer1016162 on Aug 01, 2011

    As gojoberries should be :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vnice

    Posted by ChriSe on Apr 12, 2013

    Nice product, it is really sun-died!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1065533 on Sep 21, 2011

    Good quality berries! Will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 391 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »