EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Navitas - good as always

    Posted by Reviewer1029130 on Oct 25, 2011

    I just love these gojies - as a snack, in puddings, desserts, trail mix etc. Good quality at a good price. Thank you iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1973741 on Oct 03, 2011

    taste SO good. I eat them with chocolate nibs from the navitas,good snacks :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet

    Posted by philbeer on Jun 23, 2012

    These Goji Berries are some of the nicest ive tried. The sweeter the berries are is an indicator of their quality(containing more polysaccharides). Ive gotten my health conscious customers at work to try them and they liked them alot, where previously they may have tried other inorganic brands and found that they were very bitter. These berries have a sweeter taste, and are perfect for eating by the handful, extracting the polysaccharides into a tea, or even creating a 1:1 alcohol extract, making a very sweet tasting extract.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji goji goji, get your goji going

    Posted by cmassaad on Jun 25, 2012

    Love these organic goji berries with a nut mix of a nut mix that I make. You won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best

    Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

    These are the best goji berries ive ever tried! taste so yummy, and can be used in almost everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best goji berries

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

    like anything else, there is a huge quality curve when it comes to goji berries. Sometimes they are downright awful, shriveled and dusty tasting. These are not. Delicious, incredibly healthy snacking. I shovel em into my mouth by the handful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2587048 on Mar 23, 2012

    Perfect instead of raisin, and much more healthy! Is excellent together with nuts and other dried berries

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmmm....

    Posted by Reviewer3029717 on Apr 18, 2012

    Super!!! Eat it avery morning for brakfast, very tasty, sweet and helthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addictive...

    Posted by 5288988875472493679 on May 01, 2012

    At first, the taste is weird - like it's a little too creamy without the tartness I would expect form a berry. However, it quickly becomes addictive and has found it's way into my trail mix, breakfast cereal, yogurt, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gooood!

    Posted by bpersson on May 23, 2012

    Me and my six year old son loves them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 383 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »