EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best ever!!

    Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Oct 17, 2010

    After trying a million different brands of goji berries, I have finally found the best so far. These are fresh, soft, and tasty....not to mention all the health benefits they offer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1118409 on Mar 01, 2013

    I love this product! the goji berries are really good and I use it in my morning oatmeal everyday! Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A staple in our diet

    Posted by Reviewer1157930 on Jun 06, 2011

    These goji berries are always fresh and very flavorful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Aug 25, 2012

    Favorite goji berries so far!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic!

    Posted by matchstick1 on May 31, 2011

    vibrant, colourful, and delicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The real deal

    Posted by Reviewer1143590 on Jun 01, 2009

    One of the best there is...Great taste and real super food.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals Goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer1252603 on Feb 17, 2012

    The children love them! They eat them raw, just like they are, but they are also delicious in raw chocolate, especially in combination with coconut!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer2859884 on Nov 07, 2011

    very tasty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2862330 on Jan 31, 2012

    The taste and texture is between a raisin and a cranberry. Love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummi :-)

    Posted by Reviewer2923960 on May 12, 2011

    I love these berries! Great to eat as they are (or soaked in water), and of course a must in my smoothies! The prize is also great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 391 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »