EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Just sooo good!

    Posted by Reviewer2940226 on Sep 23, 2011

    I love these gojiberries! They are superdelicious in my homemade chocolate, and I keep buying them over and over again. I definately and highly recommend them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste, great health!!

    Posted by agapediet on May 09, 2012

    SUPERFOOD berries! I soak them overnight and put them in my smoothie. They are also great as a snack, along with nuts or in homemade chocolat. After eating alot of goji berries, people started to comment on my radiant skin tone. It has to be the high content of beta-carotene in goji berries that is the cause of this :) I never go a day without a handful :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superbly Fragrant

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 29, 2014

    The moment I opened the bag, I was overwhelmed by the wonderful goji fragrance. Love the chewy texture, and the slightly bitterish aftertaste that is typical of the goji berry. Goji berries are beneficial to liver and to eyes. To make a delicious fragrant cooling herbal tea, try this ... 10gm dried chrysanthemum flowers, 10gm dried goji berries, 350ml or so of hot water, steep for 10-30 minutes, strain. These Navitas berries are miles better than the cloyingly sweet, not so fragrant Heaven Mountain goji. And those people that criticised this for being from China don't seem to realise that these are from the Himalayan area, same as Heaven Mountain (and Tibet is in the People's Republic of China - learn your geography).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh

    Posted by Reviewer3013249 on Jun 04, 2009

    Taste perfect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addictive...

    Posted by 5288988875472493679 on May 01, 2012

    At first, the taste is weird - like it's a little too creamy without the tartness I would expect form a berry. However, it quickly becomes addictive and has found it's way into my trail mix, breakfast cereal, yogurt, etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thomas - These are very good

    Posted by Reviewer3101596 on Jun 17, 2009

    I have found Navitas Goji berries to be top quality. They don't get stuck to each other the way some other brands do. And they are very sweet, you just have to soak them in warm water for thirty minutes and then rinse them. They swell up and soften very readily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than anything

    Posted by Reviewer3102167 on Jan 17, 2012

    Navitas natural goji berries are far better than any other brand of dried goji berries product. It was even crunchy compared with other brands that were sticky and too sweet. Plus, the goji itself has salty taste that you cannot nibble them away at once.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmmm....

    Posted by Reviewer3029717 on Apr 18, 2012

    Super!!! Eat it avery morning for brakfast, very tasty, sweet and helthy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer3191416 on Aug 23, 2011

    Wonderful taste, good quality and price. I'm sure I'll buy it here again :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Love Goji Berries!

    Posted by Reviewer2986540 on Nov 09, 2009

    I love to put Goji berries in everything from salads to cereal, and these are even great as a snack. Goji's are loaded with vitamin A, iron, and protein, and Navitas Naturals offers them at a great value. They taste fresh (i.e. not stale) and have a handy resealable bag. I would definitely purchase from iherb.com again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 391 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »