EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.99

Savings of: $1.01 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful Product, Beautiful Price

Posted by Reviewer1223351 on Feb 17, 2011

Mix 1 tsp of lucuma pwdr with a spoonful of coconut oil, teaspoon of maca, tblsp of maple syrup, cup of hot water, top off with coconut milk for the most delicious, desert and woman's tonic you can imagine. Love this product and so much cheaper than Sunfoods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lucuma Powder = Raw Ice Cream

Posted by Reviewer2569742 on Dec 14, 2008

This is a fantastic product to create Lucuma Ice Cream. It has an wonderful carmel flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lucuma powder

Posted by Reviewer1108364 on Feb 17, 2011

I'm using this in my raw chocolate. Makes it a little bit more creamy, and gives it a mild taste. A must have in my chocolate! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Thsi lucuma powder is great!

Posted by Reviewer3021531 on Oct 04, 2008

lucuma powder is great to use in smoothies and any raw chocolate recipes. A superfood that lives up to the name!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1295229 on Feb 27, 2011

This is a yummy product. Adds an earthly flavor to smoothies and healthy ice cream. To me, it almost has a chocolate-y taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummm!!!

Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Nov 21, 2010

this stuff is great! I mix it into my chai and it adds a delicious carmel flavor--plus great nutrients!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK!

Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Nov 29, 2010

Tastes like banana!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1173636 on Apr 18, 2011

Use it in my home made chocolate. Its good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lucuma Powder

Posted by Giordie on May 18, 2011

I love this powder and use it as a light sweetener in some of my morning shakes that do not taste too wonderful...this is delicious. Sue

Was this review helpful to you?

Lucuma

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jun 04, 2011

The smell's a little funky, almost a little tart. But the flavor is just mellow and sweet and almost caramelly. I use it a lot as a sweetener in "superfood fudge" and licorice fudge as well as smoothies and cookies and homemade granola bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »