EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.22

$9.99

Savings of: $1.77 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great but misleading

    Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Jul 16, 2013

    These are delicious, but the "Brazilian Superfood" label on the front is misleading since these come from Vietnam

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cashew

    Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

    Perfekte til å ha oppi salata. evnt riste på panne først i litt olje så dem blir litt svidd og eenda bedre. ett must i matskapet :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Creamy

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

    These cashews are so good. I fry some banana's in coconut oil, add some rum and cinnamon, then top it off with some cashew cream (cashews, vanilla, little bit of water) heavenly!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and fresh!

    Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 15, 2015

    These cashew taste really nice and fresh. Good flavour and quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh!

    Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

    These were a snack craving ha! They were fresh and not chewy.Good customer service iHerb, Thanks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crisp & creamy

    Posted by 5109202205568670816 on Aug 09, 2016

    Excellent quality. Arrived super fresh, crisp, and creamy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Cashews

    Posted by 5441439757700425153 on Oct 05, 2016

    I always look for the best and the brand I normally buy fell from "great quality" to "low quality". So deciding to go with Navitas who did not stand out in the highest quality a few years ago, I went ahead and tried theirs. I bought an 8 oz package to try. Well... since then, I buy four or five at a time. They are now the "# 1" in my opinion. They seem to really care where their cashews come from and how they are processed. So I DO highly recommend them. Janis Ihrig

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product! Delicious

    Posted by 5557788826417159408 on Oct 16, 2016

    Very good product! Delicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by 4891066845896227790 on Oct 25, 2016

    The taste was sweet and fresh. Did not repurchase it bec is too pricey for me right now, being a student. so i go with cheaper alternatives. But yeah, organic pays..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing cashews, I love them!

    Posted by 4654886421532350793 on Feb 25, 2015

    These are so good. My personal favourite! Thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »