EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.22

$9.99

Savings of: $1.77 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great but misleading

    Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Jul 16, 2013

    These are delicious, but the "Brazilian Superfood" label on the front is misleading since these come from Vietnam

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cashew

    Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

    Perfekte til å ha oppi salata. evnt riste på panne først i litt olje så dem blir litt svidd og eenda bedre. ett must i matskapet :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Creamy

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

    These cashews are so good. I fry some banana's in coconut oil, add some rum and cinnamon, then top it off with some cashew cream (cashews, vanilla, little bit of water) heavenly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and fresh!

    Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 15, 2015

    These cashew taste really nice and fresh. Good flavour and quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh!

    Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

    These were a snack craving ha! They were fresh and not chewy.Good customer service iHerb, Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing cashews, I love them!

    Posted by 4654886421532350793 on Feb 25, 2015

    These are so good. My personal favourite! Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious Organic Raw Cashew Nuts

    Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Mar 09, 2015

    Really good with natural sweetness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 20, 2015

    very tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great ..

    Posted by 5695792642871852192 on Jul 24, 2015

    I'm addicted to this :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Freshest and Sweetest Cashews Ever!

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jul 30, 2015

    Raw and UNsalted too! Can't ask for more ... have ordered again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »