EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.99

$39.99

Savings of: $7.00 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Haven't used this very much yet.

Posted by Reviewer1152185 on Oct 12, 2010

Didn't have any problems with other brand Maca. This one gave me stomach pain and cramps when used it for the first time. Haven't used after that. Have to try again with smaller dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes stange

Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Nov 18, 2010

maybe very healthy, but I didnt like the taste! Maca is probably best in pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moderate results

Posted by Reviewer1073146 on Jan 19, 2011

Never tried it before but didn't get the results I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca Root powder

Posted by Reviewer3315135 on Mar 14, 2011

Have tried this product for energy in my smoothies. Seems to help but no real difinitive difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended for me, I'm not sure why

Posted by Reviewer1963608 on Sep 13, 2011

I feel some difference with this, but am not sure I really need it instead of someting else I used to take. Tastes OK mixed with orange juice, but not good at all in a whey protein shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for this product

Posted by Reviewer2514601 on Sep 18, 2011

Much cheaper on this site for this product than shops in Ireland, haven't tried it yet, but this is a reputable brand I have tried their cacao nibs and powder and they are excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

distinct taste

Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Feb 08, 2012

Haven't noticed any effect. It has quite a distinct taste, so I guess maybe you either like it or not. Could ruin your smoothie/yoghurt meal if you don't care for the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

A teaspoon goes a long way

Posted by 5415917082188142969 on Aug 11, 2013

Very strong in flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

maca

Posted by Reviewer2306446 on Feb 18, 2010

only 3 stars because the bag does not say how many milligrams are in that teaspoon, i've read up on this maca and told the doctor i would be trying it out, being an very older woman ....something the doc and i discussed....so far so good, but maybe next time caplets, flavor ok but haven't figured a way to take it other than attempting to dissolve it in water, hence maybe caplets

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas naturals, Maca power

Posted by Reviewer1429258 on Mar 22, 2009

I only have tried this several times. so far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »