EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.99

$39.99

Savings of: $7.00 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

raw maca powder

Posted by 4615606867504407836 on Sep 13, 2012

just bought a nutri bullet. Yall had products that I couldnt find any where else in stores or on the web!! Great and very fresh products! Will shop here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in smoothies

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

Maca has a really powerful and unique energy boost. Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

I use this for adrenal fatigue; 1 teaspoon 2-3 times a day. It seems to be working well! (I also use iodine, vitamin c, vit b, magnesium)

Was this review helpful to you?

energizing!!

Posted by 5402729227015520317 on May 14, 2012

I've used this in smoothies and it really does give you an extra boost of energy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting taste

Posted by vanagelyte on Apr 23, 2013

I cannot explain the taste of maca - you need to try it yourself, as for me- I use it only in raw cocktails or on cereals with dried fruits as an addition of great value; but I don't like the taste itself of maca - it's very specific (not delicious, but not disgusting as well) but my friend - adores the taste of it :) After all - I'm glad I use it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great for perimenopause issues

Posted by Reviewer1359110 on Dec 26, 2009

I heard about maca while visiting Peru. I am 49 years old and suffering with many perimenopause issues such as; hot flashes, fibroids, mood swings, food cravings, ect. I have been using maca for 6 months now and have noticed a significant change for the better, in all of these areas.I use one teaspoon a day divided into two doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nativas Maca

Posted by Reviewer2427139 on Mar 27, 2012

cant get enough of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste, fine product

Posted by Reviewer1069566 on Mar 30, 2012

.

Was this review helpful to you?

high quality product

Posted by Reviewer2781903 on Dec 22, 2011

Maca powder is a high quality product that boosts my energy and efficiency of my mental and physical activity, being a valuable support at hypoglycemic condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5064556322708254652 on Jul 01, 2014

happy with product, the right price, fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 260 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »