EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.21

$24.99

Savings of: $6.78 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Purchaser

Posted by Reviewer2576452 on Jun 07, 2008

great product, great value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1357459 on Jan 22, 2008

The product is quite tasty and does give me a lot of energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good maca

Posted by Reviewer2851911 on Apr 04, 2010

Taste isn't as bad as many people say about maca. I eat it one teaspoon everyday. It really works. I'm going to order another one for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by naturellen on Apr 05, 2010

My husband and I have started to take maca, have not yet seen any effects but we haven't taken it that long. I would like to lessen the pains from menstruation and ovulation and maybe increase my libido. A too big of a portion (more than one teaspoon) will cause stomach aches for me but not to my husband so you might want to try and increase the dosage step by step when start using maca. We really don't like to flavor or the smell and have difficulties in finding something to take the maca with which could disguise the quite unique taste. The big bag is a great value though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by Reviewer1079556 on Apr 05, 2010

I put this in my shakes in the morning and it does make me feel more upbeat, positive and alert. I love this stuff!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All Star nutrition and product

Posted by Reviewer1422555 on Apr 09, 2010

Good flavor, excellent nutrition, better price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2463518 on Apr 11, 2010

I cannot say enough about this product. I use it in my smoothies and it's delicious. I use maca powder and raw chocolate cacao powder (amongst other things) and it tastes just like ovaltine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2474417 on Apr 17, 2010

Much better value than in capsule form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer1849801 on May 10, 2010

I was skeptic about this product, but after a week it held true to its claims. Can't imagine living without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer3272332 on May 15, 2010

Taste is great... high quality all around. A definite "re-order"!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 266 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »