EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

First time eating

Posted by 4716059729508282048 on May 02, 2016

It's my first time eating so I'm not sure how good it is but I kind of like it albeit it being a little bitter. But I guess that's just how cacao nibs are! Will try on more recipes and see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

YumYum

Posted by LovelyHoney on Apr 22, 2016

These cacao nibs are excellent, not sweet at all, just not bitter as non-sweet nibs. So great for breakfast granola! The only downside is the price - very expensive for that amount, and I eat them sooo fast... That's why I don't buy this product anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao sweet nibs

Posted by 5192184763716276268 on Apr 21, 2016

Most tasty cacao I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by 4699241406499641770 on Jan 23, 2016

Cheaper than buying here in Australia. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet - almost like candy

Posted by 5101999826991858852 on Aug 04, 2015

for my own taste buds, i found these very sweet - with the cacao liquor and coconut sugar, the nibs almost tasted like candy. you don't get that earthy flavour profile from other nibs. i much prefer the Wilderness Poets nibs - they taste more raw and earthy, less like a chocolate bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on May 14, 2015

whether used as a topping, or blended into a mix, it is great for smoothies, baking, and even as decoration. It is sweet enough, covered in light cocoa powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird

Posted by 5295036737373352483 on Apr 27, 2015

First time I've tried cacao nibs, and would not recommend these - but it might be the coating I don't like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5113634583594120978 on Apr 15, 2015

These were great - though it's worth noting that they're covered in a sweet added coating, and aren't just the nibs on their own. Because of this, though, they're an awesome stand-alone snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Meytar on Mar 23, 2015

So tasty! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to smoothie

Posted by SuperFoodFan on Jan 04, 2015

Great alternative for a chocolate lover like me. Also perfect, " icing" on my green smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »