EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.09

$20.99

Savings of: $3.90 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it! work better then any other types that i've tried.

Posted by 5621650894801538248 on Mar 01, 2016

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

love!!!!

Posted by 5010819158312947055 on Feb 20, 2016

I've got super sensitive skin and have had problems with other natural detergents. This one is awesome! It doesn't bother my skin at all. Soooo happy and grateful for this laundry detergent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fresh & Clean

Posted by 4928117834856390792 on Feb 19, 2016

I love it that your laundry products are earth friendly and do a wonderful job keeping our personal belongings looking the best with never a doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?

On my 3rd can!

Posted by veganacnesufferers on Feb 15, 2016

I've been buying this for quite some time now. I initially bought it because it was "natural", vegan and cruelty free. I kept buying it because it does exactly what it should - cleans my clothes! Love that it's for high efficiency machines, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nellie's All-Natural, Laundry Soda, 100 Loads, 3.3 lbs (1.5 kg)

Posted by AusLove on Feb 04, 2016

水にもよく溶け、汚れもよく落ちます。またこちらの会社の姿勢が好きです。気に入ったのでリピートします。

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by 5035987416877446247 on Dec 16, 2015

cleans very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Use this all the time

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Dec 12, 2015

I have been using Nellies All Natural Laundry Soda for pretty long. Cleans my wash nicely and I like the fact that it is all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nellie,s all naturalisme laundry soda

Posted by 5408354237906137996 on Dec 12, 2015

Good product the laundry is clean and white You don,t need much with one box you can do a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Nelliee's Laundry Soda really whitens

Posted by 5519497439171338702 on Nov 20, 2015

I love this laundry soda. My whites are so much brighter and also feel it helps lift stains in colored clothing. I always put it in my sheets.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by carmenpear on Nov 02, 2015

Love the smells! Natural and free of chemicals! Cleans well. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »