EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.78

Savings of: $2.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

just love it

Posted by 5426158232031700951 on Apr 23, 2016

I love it as soon as i get a pimple i put it on it and it starts to peel

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great against acne!

Posted by Reviewer2731233 on Apr 08, 2016

My teenage son uses this product against acne. It works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells & feels nice but...

Posted by 5293214513969599987 on Apr 08, 2016

That's about it for me :/ I've been having hormonal acne on my chin for a few months now and this gel feels cooling and all but doesn't seem to do anything. Been using it for about a month maybe.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pure clear

Posted by 5687143057560693722 on Apr 07, 2016

This product is really beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works!!!!!!

Posted by 5367151851216653351 on Mar 12, 2016

Yes!!! This is great !!!! I have just put it when I feel the pimple come out !!!! And after 4 hours it is calm down !!!! That amazing !!! Especially when you have an important event , this gel helps you to be perfect !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works Great

Posted by 4774230682284955542 on Feb 25, 2016

Really glad to find a natural, cruelty free acne treatment. It smells quite strong, but it works very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

doesn't work on all pimples

Posted by 5210125702937315422 on Feb 23, 2016

But when it works the pimple disappear

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5460704319323987847 on Feb 19, 2016

I didn't use this yet

Was this review helpful to you?

I see result

Posted by 5287452663172711081 on Feb 18, 2016

I see result but not as i expected! I use it only for two weeks now .. I read lot of good rated before i buy it so I ll continue use it .. It has nice ingretients in it and makes my my spots fade out slowly .. I supposed i have to try it more !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective for blemishes & healing process

Posted by 5083866670162782178 on Feb 04, 2016

After trying so many remedies and products this is now The One I go to. It works so effectively. I'm actually able to see a difference the same day of application. I use it on the blemishes that pop up on my forehead and wherever else needed. It takes a few days but it will diminish those pimples and heal your skin. I don't find the smell offensive at all. If anything it adds to its healing properties. Definitely a staple for skin care health. Best of all its a natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 527 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »