EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.78

Savings of: $2.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Nov 04, 2015

I use this all the time! I think it works, it seems to make my spots disappear faster than i left to their own nasty devices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by 4774230682284955542 on Feb 25, 2016

Really glad to find a natural, cruelty free acne treatment. It smells quite strong, but it works very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:D

Posted by Reviewer3035986 on Aug 02, 2011

Perfect product!! :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me lo esperaba más eficaz, pero no está mal

Posted by Karanoia on Feb 27, 2014

Después de haber usado el de Kielhs que es mágico, esperaba algo similar en este, pero no llega a tanto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by SHaneSHka on Jun 27, 2012

not very gently for my sensitive skin, but effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good work , awful smell

Posted by 5627622869695191029 on Oct 10, 2014

No miracles for cyctic acne. It really improves skin ( less redness, less swelling) but i still new cyst scome out...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great against acne!

Posted by Reviewer2731233 on Apr 08, 2016

My teenage son uses this product against acne. It works very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but not perfect

Posted by Reviewer2302101 on Sep 26, 2013

It's the perfect gel if you're searching for natural gel on base of tea-tree oil. But for results it takes 5-6 times to apply. May be it will be good to use all line of these products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1

Posted by 5645236261618341696 on Oct 12, 2012

2

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I see result

Posted by 5287452663172711081 on Feb 18, 2016

I see result but not as i expected! I use it only for two weeks now .. I read lot of good rated before i buy it so I ll continue use it .. It has nice ingretients in it and makes my my spots fade out slowly .. I supposed i have to try it more !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 544 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »