EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$19.95

Savings of: $6.36 (32% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No difference

    Posted by 4655084121692689196 on Apr 21, 2016

    I have not noticed any difference in the way that I feel or any improvement on my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neocell, Marine Collagen, 120 Capsules (NEL-12900)

    Posted by 4972924850036157769 on Feb 19, 2016

    Using this product for 2 years from iHerb with utmost satisfaction. Recommend highly for anyone who needs collagen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but not the most convenient

    Posted by 4846947641333186284 on Jan 05, 2016

    I have tried a few collagen supplements by now (all of them from NeoCell) and I do notice some difference. I'm only 32 and have hardly any wrinkles, except for those between mouth and nose. They are shorter and not as deep as before. I take liquid collagen first thing in the morsning now because it's easier, taking these caps on empty (enough) stomach two times a day is a little too much effort for me. But the effect seems to be about the same.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by 5487755727989633318 on Dec 12, 2015

    Haven't seen any results on my skin yet, but I do feel it helps my joints! Just tried it for a week, so hopefully i will see more results later :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by 4843885773243163828 on Sep 12, 2015

    I take it with Vitamin C together for 3 weeks. My skin is improving .. looks more firm. good product !!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gives me a headache

    Posted by 4897623255360069934 on Jun 30, 2015

    I took this product and it gives me a headache. I don't know why but whenever I take it, I get a headache.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    deja la piel suave

    Posted by ROSSITA on May 22, 2015

    noto la piel mejor desde que lo consumo, la unica pega es conseguir acordarme de tomarlo justo 30 min antes de comer, (siempre se me olvida y tengo que hacerlo en la cena jeje) *************** ----------------------- Si te ayudé con mi comentario a decidirte , pulsa por favor el SÍ abajo, para más revisiones... ve a mi nick

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not happy at all

    Posted by ReviewsByNina on May 13, 2015

    I refrained from commenting on this product so far, because I was not sure but now I am sure that Neocell does not agree with me. It upsets my stomach and brings on an allergic reaction. Moreover, there were no positive results after 2 bottles of Neocell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WAU

    Posted by 5650012978339677872 on Apr 15, 2015

    SUPER PRODUCT I RECOMMENDET IT TO EVERYONE

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like

    Posted by 5022498726049147030 on Apr 02, 2015

    like

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 102 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »