EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.57

$63.95

Savings of: $22.38 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

insurance

Posted by 4652213347010618045 on Mar 19, 2016

I take it in hopes that my bones will stay strong through menopause and after. There's really no way to know, but i am trusting that this high quality formula will benefit my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural sorce of calcium

Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Jan 26, 2015

By description this calcium is from natural source. I will have my blood tests done soon then I will know how well it absorbs. A bit pricey product, but quick delivery. Thank you Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4630459852966815972 on Nov 26, 2014

It is really useful for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 4962720292057623449 on Mar 18, 2014

Best

Was this review helpful to you?

Ilona

Posted by 5426053960123424419 on Mar 05, 2014

Tiszta termék, nagyon hatásos.

Was this review helpful to you?

bone strength- new chapter

Posted by 5624489818252668316 on Jan 15, 2014

this is a great supplement. fantastic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter: What were you thinking? Strontium with Calcium!

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Dec 06, 2013

We have several people in our home with extreme osteoporosis, including our 97 year old granny! We have tried to research the best possible calcium supplement. 1. All agree to never take Calcium and Strontium at the same time - wait 2 hours. 2. Take 2 x the amount of magnesium, but never the cheap oxide form. 3. The other minerals (phosphorus, magnesium, etc) are just as important as Calcium to build bones. So why does this company include STRONTIUM AND CALCIUM IN THE SAME PILL? What were they thinking? Millie from Canuckland

Was this review helpful to you?

19 people found the following review helpful

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2781499 on Nov 29, 2013

Can take it on an empty stomach and I love the slim tablet. It makes it so easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback

Posted by 4624742134899721567 on Oct 17, 2013

Order took way too long to arrive. (Thailand) If I had been given alternatives to the several weeks it took to get here, I would have taken one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sandor from Hungary

Posted by Reviewer2438109 on Sep 15, 2013

Great product, I'm 47 old, hurt my knee and my waist. I used this for six months, the pain almost completely eliminated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »