EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.52

$26.95

Savings of: $9.43 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely Safe E supplement

Posted by Katherine on Mar 04, 2008

With all of the recent hype over the risks of vitamin E, it's nice to know that this is the ideal E supplement to take (low dose mixed tocopherol/mixed tocotrienol) combined with selenium, a mineral that has scads and scads of solid data (peer reviewed, double blinded, longitudinal data) as a known risk reducer for many kinds of cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for yeast intolerance sufferers...

Posted by Reviewer1722478 on Nov 06, 2008

I have been taking the products for a month and my tummy was very upset. I thought it was due to other causes but the very same day I stop taking New Chapter supplements my problems disappeared. I suspected my problems could have something to do with a yeast intolerance and it seems that was it, since the bloating disappeared. Monica - London

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E in an organic food formula.

Posted by Reviewer1572662 on Dec 25, 2008

An unusual product which offers several advantages for the introduction of vitamin E into the daily diet and regimen. It is offered in an organic, probiotic, food-based complex which supplies an excellent array of herbs such as cinnamon, fenugreek, oregano, turmeric, and ginger. The addition of spinach and blueberry mark this product as a superfoods blend of the highest quality. No refrigeration is required.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1589454 on Feb 05, 2010

Not only is this Vitamin E not synthetic, it is also organic and has all eight components of the Vitamin E that you don't find in too many Vitamin E products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fanatstic blend

Posted by Reviewer2694630 on Aug 26, 2010

I never realized that these 2 worked so well hand. I take 1 capsule every 2nd day or so, helps with your energy levels and moisture for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Important Combination

Posted by Reviewer1513791 on Dec 08, 2007

This combination is particularly good for people with muscular dystrophy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2245771 on Aug 05, 2012

Love this product, whole food, no excipients, synthetics, etc. Also love the taste (heard the absoprtion rate is increased by keeping it under the tongue for a few minutes, not to swollow directly as the gastric acid) and I guess, everything about it. Good for the liver, lowers viral activity, chelates mercury.

Was this review helpful to you?

quality brand

Posted by Reviewer1998781 on Feb 23, 2011

i am using this brand's products for more than 5 years now and i can assure they are of a great quality, the components - most natural. Good job, keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Oct 02, 2013

My skin looks better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect E and Selenium combo

Posted by Reviewer2756192 on Nov 21, 2013

I like this E because it's not a mega-dose you commonly see in E supplement. Also there is no magnesium stearate in this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »