EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.77

$37.95

Savings of: $15.18 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

5 Stars all the way!

Posted by Reviewer2428140 on Feb 29, 2012

Brilliant product. Definitely notice an improvement to my health since taking them and most of all to my skin! Reishi mushrooms are wonderful at helping detoxify the kidney's. When the Kidney's are overloaded with toxins thats when acne breakouts occur. Since taking this product I can honestly say that my skin has never been better, it's the best feeling waking up with a clear completion every morning!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reishi

Posted by Reviewer2221924 on Mar 09, 2011

This is a very good product, it felt a difference right away, it enhances my dreams as well not to mention it supports so many systems in the body, give this a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Reishi!

Posted by Reviewer1232431 on Jun 07, 2012

I have only been taking this stuff a week or so, but I already love it. I feel better, and have a greater sense of oneness with the world. Very cool. Good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1988938 on Aug 10, 2011

This product is good for immunities and very nourishing to the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reishii

Posted by 4957304264518295235 on Jun 17, 2012

I have great previous experience with New Chapter products - the NEUROZYME caplets for memory enhancement has really helped me and my mom ..... very good. So, I am excited to give this product a go.... haven't been on it long enough to know.... but I am aware that the reishi mushroom is a very well known immune support agent in the Far East.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for health

Posted by supanana on Feb 29, 2016

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Organics, LifeShield, Reishi, 60 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2112739 on Oct 25, 2011

An excellent product.Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2235103 on Nov 20, 2011

Excellent Product !!! Reishi mushrooms are one of the best items you can include in your daily health regiment. Will definitely be purchasing again. So glad I found your web site !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Organics, LifeShield, Reishi, 60 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2859327 on Dec 16, 2011

I only purchase New Chapter Organics, they are the best products around. High quality products for body are the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Turkey

Posted by Reviewer2870669 on Apr 27, 2011

Good products.I would recommend to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »