EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.81

$29.99

Savings of: $2.18 (7% off)

Write a Review
  • This brand is no longer listed as Comvita, it is now New Zealand Honey ( HNZ ). Thanks.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GREAT HONEY

    Posted by 5694973607054765393 on Apr 07, 2016

    Best honey I have ever eaten. The taste is great and I felt more energetic. All family are happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not even one star it deserves.

    Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Mar 07, 2015

    no effect whatsoever, you buy the same priced product which is also made by the same producer nelson honey just relabelled what does 5+ mean very bothersome to many, I bought nelson honey it says 50+ metyglyxol MGO but says its labelled silver but I know it has 50mgo in it has a better floral taste and the same price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    5 star

    Posted by 5671822303337008538 on Feb 06, 2015

    5 star

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good.

    Posted by 5250262095557708012 on Jan 27, 2015

    I bought 5+ nad 10+. Both taste good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Give it a five star

    Posted by 4628278673672918217 on Jan 15, 2015

    It works on me. This honey definitely help to relief of cold and flu symptoms. Give it a five star.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    New Zealand Hoeny

    Posted by 5322414171957240620 on Nov 14, 2014

    I always have lemon mixed hot water then add a tea spoon of honey. I like the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good honey

    Posted by 5230892970810578936 on Aug 16, 2014

    Good taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lousy n sweet

    Posted by 4935551346968206070 on Aug 01, 2014

    Too sweet and ineffective at all for adult n kids. Get the 10+ one if u have to buy...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing tast & immune booster

    Posted by Reviewer2176659 on Apr 09, 2014

    amazing quality , perfect tast , efficent immune boost , and great value to price highly recomended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cured my sinus infection in two days.

    Posted by 4742044419847757174 on Feb 13, 2014

    I was discussing with a friend of mine that I couldn't shake the sinus infection I had for the past 2 weeks. He recommended New Zealand Manuka Honey because of it's Bio Actives and other healthy properties. I asked him where he had purchased it and he told me he bought it at iherb.com. After only two days of eating one teaspoon, three times a day, of Manuka Honey, my sinus infection cleared up completely. I was amazed and impressed. I feel like I have been given the key to great health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »