EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.43

$36.96

Savings of: $3.53 (10% off)

  • This brand is no longer listed as Comvita, it is now New Zealand Honey ( HNZ ). Thanks.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Manuka Honey

    Posted by 5501084931162852718 on Feb 07, 2015

    I love the taste of this and I believe it killed the H.Pylori that I have had in my stomach instead of using antibiotics. I finished the whole jar about a week ago and would recommend this product to anyone suffering from Helibactor Pylori which causes ulcers, nausea, vomiting, etc. Now I just have to go to my doctor's and check to see if its gone but its more favourable to take than apple cider vinegar and cayenne pepper which does kill the bacteria but sometimes hard to swallow!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    item received in good condition

    Posted by 5212961783483694542 on Apr 13, 2015

    the taste is good, real natural and delivery service is very satisfying definitely gonna be a second time Thanks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good

    Posted by 5250262095557708012 on Jan 27, 2015

    I bought 5+ nad 10+. Both taste good. I will buy 10+ next time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    have a try

    Posted by 4951504315797248440 on Jan 01, 2014

    it's a good honey for daily drink. Pirce is acceptable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    efficient immune boost .

    Posted by Reviewer2176659 on Apr 09, 2014

    had a bit strong tast but i likes more than most of the other brands of active 10+ manuka honey . immune boost was abvious with one tea sppon daily .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Medicinal Grade Honey at a Good Price!

    Posted by lifeisgood on Jul 13, 2012

    Its taste is not as strong as other brands of Manuka honey but I am very pleased with the price I paid for this medicinal grade honey.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thick honey

    Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jan 05, 2014

    I like the flavor alot, it is mellow and pleasant. It is a bit thick, and I am more used to the thinner types of honey, so it can take some getting used to. I have found that heating it for a short time makes it more gooey for adding to other foods.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by 4845818113306460073 on Dec 31, 2013

    not bad

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New to this product

    Posted by Reviewer1595121 on Dec 30, 2011

    I like the taste. Sometines I take a teaspoon of honey to curb a sugar craving. However I bought this to try as an eye wash. Will update this after time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice shopping,good product

    Posted by Reviewer1265426 on Jun 22, 2011

    Nice shopping,good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »