EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.56

$15.95

Savings of: $2.39 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smell

Posted by 4684046832287876015 on Apr 21, 2016

Its hard to say if this works or not as it used on babies, but I can tell you one thing, it smells! Very strong fish smell. I feel sorry for my baby when he takes his milk with these drops. The smell makes me feel sick. Wont buy again, will try to find something odorless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Even baby is a big fan of Nordic Naturals

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Mar 21, 2016

We use this with our littlest baby and so far he tolerates it well. We are big fans of Nordic Naturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Smell

Posted by cherylphchan on Jan 25, 2016

Tried to put in baby's food, she hates the fishy smell at first. Now at 14 months she has no problem taking it with her milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

From 6mths till now

Posted by 5084046971841179700 on Jan 17, 2016

my girl is 20mths now and still like the taste of it

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by zoezhang on Dec 26, 2015

bought it for friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much oil, little friends don't like to eat too much.

Posted by 5156917242330314074 on Nov 08, 2015

Too much oil, little friends don't like to eat too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for baby

Posted by 5583481446736394162 on Oct 07, 2015

I have used since one month for my baby He is a happy baby Healthy There are a lot studies that show how omega is important for brain

Was this review helpful to you?

This no fish story!

Posted by Reviewer1255396 on Sep 02, 2015

My 19 month old granddaughter loves Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA with Vitamin D3. Everyone is dumbfounded whenever her father or mother uses the eyedropper to give her the correct measurement without any mess or fuss, and she takes it and says, ..mmmmmmmmmm... She's not old enough to put together full sentences but does say a lot of words. There's no mistaking what she means. She sleeps through the night without waking, she naps twice per day and she's in a happy mood all the time. She has great word recall, understands verbal instruction and because her parents watch her food closely for the proper nutrition, doesn't experience the sugar highs most children do. She makes everyone a believer in how good Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA is for nutritional supplementation.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for my baby's health

Posted by 5547119506400592905 on Jun 24, 2015

Shelf stable until open (good for overseas shipping), easy to mix into most foods, even milk, no complaints from our daughter and she's been exceeding many of her development milestones.

Was this review helpful to you?

hopefully it works...

Posted by 5486913561362285781 on Jun 18, 2015

it is cheaper on iherb than retail stores

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 356 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »