EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1009940 on Nov 25, 2007

These are tiny and my son (20mo's) loves them..he asks for them all the time, i have to ration them out bcz the serving size is only 4, he would eat 10 if he could!

Was this review helpful to you?

he loves it!

Posted by Reviewer1027004 on Mar 13, 2010

my two year old loves these things, and that's all that matters :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4892009920185330639 on Jun 02, 2015

The smell is really nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1043978 on Oct 26, 2007

My daughter likes the taste ansd will take it without problem . It has really helped her extremely dry skin and scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it~~

Posted by Reviewer1058842 on Feb 22, 2012

Like it Love it~~~ will buy again,..

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1105926 on Sep 30, 2009

I give my two young boys these soft gels and they love them. They can't wait for me to give them to them in the morning which is fine by me! I read that this kind of oil helps brain function and is important for kids and adults as well to get a daily dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1336371 on Sep 15, 2009

My son would eat these as candy if I let him. He loves taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cod Liver Oil with a Bubble Gum flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1341693 on Apr 19, 2008

What more can I say but my little 5-year old loves to take these little soft gels. She's had issues with eczema and we knew she needed to get some extra omegas/essential fatty acids and this gives her what she needs without the fuss. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1285871 on Jan 15, 2008

My son loves the berry taste. He always asks for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love these

Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

My kids can all swallow capsules and don't need chewables but they beg for these :) Nordic Naturals is the only brand I trust for all our fish oil supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 154 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »