EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My kids love these

Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

My kids can all swallow capsules and don't need chewables but they beg for these :) Nordic Naturals is the only brand I trust for all our fish oil supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My 3rd bottle.

Posted by Reviewer1407973 on Nov 26, 2008

My son simply loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

must try

Posted by 5391217681037253475 on Nov 25, 2015

my kids love these my daughter swallows with water and my 2 year old cries for more.. Doesn't have a fishy smell what so ever! i will be purchasing this product definitely when i run out

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THEM!

Posted by Reviewer1466327 on Oct 12, 2007

My little girl and I have a morning ritual with her vitamins... she calls these her OILS. She loves them and I think they don't taste too bad either. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1485193 on Jun 17, 2010

Both my 5 year old and 2 year old sons really love this product. The 5 year old swallows them, but the 2 year old (who's a very picky eater) chews them up and asks for more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid Friendly

Posted by Reviewer1118330 on Oct 26, 2009

No fowel smell or aftertaste. My 4 year old daughter eats them no problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1133023 on Sep 30, 2009

Good for the children and easy to swallow, or tasty enough to eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD,it tastes well

Posted by 5482406407522593441 on Aug 24, 2013

my baby like it fish oil.It tastes well.180 pcs for half a month's use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My 3 kids love these!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1148701 on Nov 27, 2007

My kids ask for their fishy pills every night. The strawberry flavor is really good and there is NO Fishy taste. We Love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4892009920185330639 on Jun 02, 2015

The smell is really nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 159 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »