EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2429522 on Sep 27, 2011

Does the job. Some complains from the children, but not too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Eggs

Posted by Reviewer1603557 on Sep 25, 2011

My kids call them fish eggs as they are very small round capsules. They aren't fond of them; taste and consistency - not sure if I will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

my baby very like eat it

Posted by Reviewer1978822 on Aug 28, 2011

my baby very like eat it, strawberry DHA

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yucky tasting...

Posted by Reviewer1682934 on Jul 20, 2011

Despite all the positive reviews, my girls (4 and 8) won't take this! According to them, it tastes disgusting. Hoping I can get them to swallow it with some water instead as I don't want to be stuck with 3 bottles of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1519209 on Jul 05, 2011

This company is local to my home town of Santa Cruz. The owner/CEO is devoted to quality and ecological practices, as well as to obtaining the most mercury free fish possible. As a discerning mother I feel 100% comfortable giving this product to my children.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3101842 on May 06, 2011

My kids have fixed feelings about this. One daughter does not like the texture of the softgel but the other likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer3004001 on Apr 29, 2011

My son will chew these and he likes the flavor very much. Nordic Naturals is a great brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the true small soft gel.

Posted by Reviewer1588886 on Apr 05, 2011

I purchased different kid's DHA before I bought this. The different brand said it's a extra small soft gel, however, the size was bigger than my Vitamin-C tablet. And Nordic found the natural flavor that kids love. My 3 year-old boy really enjoys eating this every evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Children's DHA

Posted by Reviewer1662666 on Mar 30, 2011

my son has been taking these for a few years and he LOVES the taste. In fact, he begs for more thanfour a day! I love the high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Charis,Cyprus

Posted by Reviewer1865177 on Mar 16, 2011

great taste my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 154 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »