EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.96

$19.95

Savings of: $2.99 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is prohibited for import into Korea due to the following restriction: Pet therapeutic.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by 5206319344541509890 on Jul 17, 2015

    It's made both my dog's fur silky shiny and soft. very reccomnded

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very fishy

    Posted by annathie on May 21, 2015

    I pierce them for my cat, and the first time, we both ended up with the contents over us - her around her face and me all over my hands. She smelt of fish around the face for days, it was not overly pleasant. Now I squirt it into her food, rather than trying to squirt it into her mouth. Haha. Haven't been using long enough to see any improvement for her, but time will tell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    TWO PAWS UP

    Posted by 5752377456255566386 on Jun 27, 2014

    dogs love em. Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My doggie has great fur

    Posted by 4843028154430941661 on Jun 25, 2014

    So far so good. No more itchy skin and rashes as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff!

    Posted by Strombil-Mayon on Oct 23, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's good!

    Posted by 5190339346336940340 on Aug 22, 2013

    It's good! My pets like it very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helped my dog with itching

    Posted by 4672392485897776728 on Oct 16, 2012

    We have a 65 lb labrador retriever. This past summer he started getting really itchy, and scratched so much that he injured one of his dew claws. We started giving him three of these fish oils a day and it has made all the difference. He rarely has to scratch himself anymore. Also, we used to notice white flakes in his coat and those are gone. I highly recommend this product if your dog has similar issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Doggie skin problems

    Posted by Reviewer1928923 on Jul 11, 2012

    My white scottie- Henry is a super dog but has lots of itchy skin and hot spots , two of these/day added to his food is really helping; and is also cheaper than the little packets of oil I have been buying from the vet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gd product

    Posted by Reviewer1234156 on Jun 23, 2012

    This is my 2nd bottle of Nordic omega 3 pets. My shih tzu coat become much more softer. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    OOPS!

    Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Mar 25, 2012

    I bought this for my dogs because I use Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega personally. I didn't carefully read the label which says 67% "Crude Fat". i dont know what is meant by "crude fat". I won't buy this Nordic Natural again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »