EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.46

$29.95

Savings of: $4.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1699658 on Dec 19, 2012

Problem is, DHL International now charge £5 admin fee for handling ( about $8) so it makes ordering from iherb more expensive. I don't know what they do for the money but I think it ought to be mentioned in charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer2953361 on Jun 07, 2013

My husband swears by this. Omega 3 by Nordic Naturals is a must.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1405760 on Nov 29, 2011

I love Nordic Naturals and our whole family benefits from taking the supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

quality productt

Posted by Reviewer2991234 on Jan 08, 2012

Nordic Naturals hands down have the best fish oils on the market and Iherb have the best price! cant rave enough about them!

Was this review helpful to you?

MOST SAFE FISH OIL ON THE MARKET

Posted by Reviewer2681241 on Mar 03, 2012

Even though MANY fish oil companies "claim" that are "distilled" in some way some still high levels of PCBs, but NORDIC NATURAL was the ONLY ONE that was chosen by fishoilsafety com that was the safest fish oil company of all. And their products work as they claim!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

No Fish Burps

Posted by Reviewer3136403 on Apr 24, 2009

This is the only fish oil I have tried that doesn't give me the fish burps. I can't even tell I've taken it. The others gave me fish belches no matter what. It's pricey but worth it not to be tasting fish all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

A GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1376712 on Apr 29, 2009

I was buying another high end brand, and paying almost twice as much. I am very pleased with this product. Ikeep rerigerated and have not experienced any "fishy burps."

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks a lot

Posted by Reviewer2332409 on Mar 21, 2012

Hi, I recieved and using great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2805657 on Oct 19, 2014

This is the best fish oil on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5647235632396578460 on Dec 11, 2014

Provides a good amount of EPA and DHA in one convenient soft gel that makes it easy to take. I use it when taking Vitamin D3 to maximise absorption of the latter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 91 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »