EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.61

$28.95

Savings of: $4.34 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nordic Naturals Prenatal DHA

Posted by Reviewer3122407 on Aug 25, 2011

So far so good. Slight taste if gel pill sits on tounge to long. It is a good size gel cap so a few times it's been hard to swallow when I am not feeling well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by Reviewer2570739 on Aug 08, 2011

This is an absolute must have - I'm breastfeeding so use this to increase my DHA levels and that of my milk. Love the strawberry taste. Worth the extra as fresher than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2719754 on Aug 06, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1688568 on Jul 27, 2011

good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2602493 on Jun 09, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1647480 on May 31, 2011

I´m in Brazil(we have the most annoying customs) and I got the product at my house without any problems, with the best shipping price in the net for that kind of product(really). A+++ to iHerb for that!!! As for the product, pregnant wife is taking because according to the doctor, that´s one of the bests in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer3171947 on Apr 05, 2011

No burping fish.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1310275 on Feb 25, 2011

As part of prenatal care I was asked to take this product. It did not cause any stomach issues which is a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

high percentage of DHA, very suitable for pregnancy

Posted by Reviewer1684485 on Jan 31, 2011

the ratio between DHA and EPA is 5 to 1, very suitable for pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy to receive my package!

Posted by Reviewer1343012 on Jan 10, 2011

I'm brazilian and that was my first order at iherb. After one month, I receive my order without problems. I recomend for brazilians, because it's realy cheap compared to our prices, but dont't expect to receive your package in a short time...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 85 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »